Riverdale Music: “Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying” Song List

A Kiss Before Dying Song List

Check out the song list for last night’s episode titled “Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying”.


Aquarius Apocalyptic – STOP LIGHT OBSERVATIONS –

I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) – MALLORI – Unavailable on iTunes

Window Blues – LYKKE LI –

Don’t Look – OF ARCHERS – Unavailable on iTunes

Fortitude – HAEVN – Unavailable on iTunes

Yes (Love Theme from “Lost River”) – CHROMATICS –

You Belong to Me – CAT PIERCE –

Flowers of the Forest – DOUGLAS PINCOCK –

Krzysztof Komeda – Lullaby – (Rosemary’s Baby – 1968) – KRZYSZTOF KOMEDA – Unavailable on iTunes


Riverdale airs Wednesdays at 8/7c on The CW


Lover of YA fiction and Teenage TV Dramas. For the past 10 years, a blogger & site administrator of a TV show blog dedicated to The Vampire Diaries, Vampire Diaries Online. Can also be found fangirling on Twitter over at @tvdfansonline.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.